What's new
  • Podcast

Our video interview between Gypsy Nirvana and Soma is now available to watch in the podcast section. Click here to check it out.

Are Greenhouse Growers Willing To Do Some Testing?

farmerlion

Fungal Repositories
Hello fellow greenhouse growers,

I have been growing and refining for many years. 6 years ago I started developing Fungal Repositories. In the spring of 2000 I started developing my own male for hybrids. In the spring of 2024 I will be releasing two to three strains. Developed in and for greenhouse growers specifically. I'm currently doing a teaching thread in the Advanced Botany and Growing Sciences forum. My thread is called Making Marijuana Great Again.

If you would be interested in doing a little research and early strain testing in 2023 please let me know.

I will be gathering information on exact flowering onset dates in a wider spectrum for release details of specific genetics at varied latitudes.

I do all planting Memorial weekend through June 10th. Depending on genetics and if I'm looking for a later havest date regarding phenotypic expressions.

If you would be interested in testing for MedDakotabis's new line called the ( Moon Strangler Series ) as they have earlier but not full Auto flowering onset dates. Hence the name Moon Strangler.

These are mostly sativa genetics and largely Thai based. I'm at 49 1/2 to 50 degrees North. I thank you for your consideration.
Peace farmerlion

Last edited:

CrushnYuba

What's up? So are you going for a super early photo kind of " semi auto" thing. Like something that will flower with anything less then 18hrs? If that's what you are trying to do, id love to try.

I feel like a bunch of people would be interested in this in the outdoor section. It just gets more traffic. and in a greenhouse, photo period can be manipulated so early flower isn't so valuable like it is for an outdoor grower. I want a clone i can veg in a greenhouse and put out to finish in the spring or mid summer.