What's new

Additional Beneficial Nutrients

ganjarific

Hey everybody. Got a question for the wise. If I was to get liquid nutrients (micro, grow, and bloom), what other beneficial products could I get? I'm new to the seen. thanks

-grific :abduct:

ganjarific

im thinking of buyingthe following:

Liquid Karma (humic, fulvic, amino acids)

seaweed based booster with natral grow hormones, amino acid, cytokines and vitamins

Budswell organic tea (worm castings, bat and sea bird guano)

Nitrozime (micro-nutes, bio-stimulators, amino acids, growth hormones)

Micro, Grow, and Bloom locally made liquid nutirents

any suggestions would be great. if i shouldnt get all of this, plz let me know

-grific :abduct:

G

SuperTea bat guan and worm castings for veg and some budswell bat guana for bloom both in liquid form, as wellas some topmax for bloom startup an tasty buds.

Good luck

Avid

mosess187

Hey peeps whats up im new to this too but, i've been using earth juice grow and bloom and laso some foxfarm big bloom..... and the ej grow has(bat guano,sea kelp,sulfate of potash,feather meal,blood meal,oat bran,steamed bone meal.) Bloom has(bat guano,seabird guano,sea kelp,sulfate of potash,steamed bone meal,oat bran,rock phosphate.) the FoxFarm BigBloom has(earth wormcastings,bat and seabird guano,rock phosphate,sulfate of potash, and norwegian kelp.) you can even use the bigbloom for Foliar Feeding! :wave:

G

Guest 2535