What's new

Mutant OG Kush Buds with Aeroponics

Lucky U

*****Most importantly, I am a rookie*****
However, from my knowledge, you are at 18-24 days flowering. From my experience some how a light is staying on and causing your girls to reveg, this would explain the single blade leaves. I could be wrong, but it would not hurt to check your timers first. I am sure someone with more knowledge will come along soon.

On the other hand, it looks like you have a interesting setup going there, are doing a sog? How about a pic?

gregger

Lucky U said:
*****Most importantly, I am a rookie*****
However, from my knowledge, you are at 18-24 days flowering. From my experience some how a light is staying on and causing your girls to reveg, this would explain the single blade leaves. I could be wrong, but it would not hurt to check your timers first. I am sure someone with more knowledge will come along soon.

On the other hand, it looks like you have a interesting setup going there, are doing a sog? How about a pic?

Hey Lucky U, thanks for the advice. I am actually 44 days into flowering. I took pictures of the runts of the family because this phenomenon was most apparent. However I am also seeing this effect on some of the bigger buds too. I will check for light leaks today.

I am SOG for sure running an AeroFlo2.

toofat

Lucky U is probably right on. I have an OG that looks just like that. Mine is a clone I took after it started flowering. It will take a while to get right after you find the light leak.

gregger

toofat said:
Lucky U is probably right on. I have an OG that looks just like that. Mine is a clone I took after it started flowering. It will take a while to get right after you find the light leak.

Does your OG like a lot of nutrients?

Lucky U

toofat said:
It will take a while to get right after you find the light leak.