What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Easy Hash Making Methods

Pirate138

the Revenant
Veteran
sorry im a newb to the hash game. i havent really found a thread while searching that really goes over all the methods. i got a grocery bag full of clippings minus fan leaves and stems. i cant really afford to make a tumbler but do have some 190 micron painters screen. any help would be appreciated. thanx :wave:

Pirate138

the Revenant
Veteran
wow ok....can someone at least provide a link to a thread that explains some methods? i feel like the hash pariah here.

G

everyone else is probably more concentrated on their bowls.

now I prefer dry sift, but I don't think that will work too well for just sugar leaves. you might want to try an extraction with ISO, or butane or the like. and there is always a water extraction, E.G. bubble bags, or a soak. search for which kind you want to try on the search bar, and you're guarenteed to find something.

search for QWISO, this is a good simple oil method, or you could go BHO (oil)

The screen would work, but ideally not the right size

another thing to look up is waterhash, something about the trichomes floating to the bottom, then siphoning off the top water, then drying out the hash.. never done it personally

good luck, once you see what you can make from your trim, you'll be estatic!

dozer