What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

How do you smoke your hash?

Othello

I'm fairly new to the hash world, and was curious what the recommended smoking methods are, straight in the pipe has been working alright but i figure I could probably be getting more bang for my buck. Any input or tips from the masters is appreciated!

I'm by no means a master but...

-straight from a water pipe/bubbler with a nice coat of herb (or ash) under it.

-mixed with some nice (preferably organic) tobacco in a joint...personal fav

-using aluminum foil with a low flame (set the lighter switch to low) underneath it, using a makeshift funnel to inhale...makes you look a little like a junkie, but the hash evaporates instead of being burned

cheers

Deft

Get two birds stoned at once
Veteran
I've heard good things about those vape pipes, the kind usualy used for meth.. make shure you get a new one that has no meth in it! I've seen them online for $14 and they are real simple, you put the hash on the bottom of the inside of the vape pipe and use the flame under the glass to heat the glass and the heated glass melts and vapes the hash.

I've only smoked scisor hash but I can see how regular use could make a pipe totaly coated with resin gunk!

Last edited:

Chiefsmokingbud

Slap-A-Ho tribe
Veteran
oh no not aluminum foil lol. If it's kief i vape it in a vaporizer or top a bowl of herb with it. Heard that Phedor vape works good for hash too.

Dkgrower

Veteran
Where i am from most smoke there hashish with toasted tobacco, most roll joints
but many make a bong mix of hashish and tobacco and smoke it in hits