Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Cannabis Growing Questions > Help plz plants not under control

Thread Title Search
Help plz plants not under control Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-26-2020, 09:15 PM #1
Melamarcia1975

Melamarcia1975 is on a distinguished road
Help plz plants not under control

Hy guys

I'm a newbie and are growing some "Banana Krumble" and as you can see my plants are growing too much and I have to cut a lot because otherwise they will be visibile from the street...

How would you folks cut them in order to avoid loosing too much harvest?

Thanks and greetings from Italy ?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20200625_175321.jpg
Views:	137
Size:	126.0 KB
ID:	538989
Melamarcia1975 is offline Quote

Old 06-27-2020, 10:51 PM #2
Melamarcia1975

I did IT this way, for sure there could have been smarter alternativez
Attached Thumbnails

Name:	20200627_205347.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	127.3 KB
ID:	539109

Old 06-27-2020, 11:24 PM #3
Fixer

Fixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud ofFixer has much to be proud of
If you still in veg. you can top them. Probably cut them down to as few as three or four nodes or train them to grow lower by tying the branches down to their pots. It's hard to really screw them up. They are very forgiving plants.

Old 06-28-2020, 12:26 PM #4
Creeperpark