Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Cannabis Growing Outdoors > Help with too many tops for Half whiskey barrel grow

Thread Title Search
Help with too many tops for Half whiskey barrel grow Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-18-2020, 08:20 PM #1
thedudefresco

thedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to allthedudefresco is a name known to all
Help with too many tops for Half whiskey barrel grow

Hi.

I’ve grown outdoors for a few years but this is my first year growing in a container rather than in the ground.

This plant has been growing since feb but started to flower in April due to a mismanaged gas lantern routine.

In may it started revegging. I stripped it, and it came back with a vengeance.

There are too many tops though for the container I fear.

Should I remove some?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	C1ADB2FB-AC44-41C2-B6D0-A11991B6050A.jpg
Views:	183
Size:	135.7 KB
ID:	537895
thedudefresco is offline Quote

Old 06-18-2020, 09:02 PM #2
LizardMan

LizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud ofLizardMan has much to be proud of
I would let it go and see how it manages, clean the under canopy when flower hits and just keep it watered and fertilized well!
LizardMan is offline Quote

2 members found this post helpful.
Old 06-18-2020, 11:45 PM #3
green-genes77