Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Ace Seeds > Killer A5 Haze - Koon's winter haze journey

Thread Title Search
Killer A5 Haze - Koon's winter haze journey Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-05-2019, 08:42 PM #1
Koondense

Koondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivorKoondense is a survivor
Koondense has completed 1 grow reports. Click to see my Grow Reports
Killer A5 Haze - Koon's winter haze journey

Hola Ace people,
I'm very happy to start a new journey with a new Ace plant, not exactly new but it's my first time
It's a nice Killer A5 Haze female plant which for now has the "working name" Winter Haze.
Sprouted one seed and got one healthy and vigorous plant, as almost always she didn't get the best start because of low temperatures and many other factors, now she's transplanted in a 25 l smart pot with a pretty strong soil mix. I feel it's a bit too much but it's a calculated gamble to try some new stuff in my mixes and feeding approach.
Anyway, she's not alone, has two friends, one is Lemon Drizzle(other thread) and one is a seed of last summer grow, Panalawi x (Taskenti x Satori), the plant has not sexed yet and is named Line 1. If she turns out female, fine; if it's a male he will be a happy stud for the other two ladies so the line will continue.

Killer A5 Haze - "Winter Haze"

"Line 1", F1 polyhybrid - Panalawi(Panama x Malawi) x (Taskenti x Satori)

Both are showing some slight leaf tip burn but I'm not worried about it, they should get over it quite quickly and start growing like crazy...if my calculations are right lol

That's it for now, hoping for a not too crazy winter.

Cheers
Koondense is offline Quote

19 members found this post helpful.
Old 12-17-2019, 12:06 PM #2