You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Indoor Grows - Soil > Gerbil food

Thread Title Search
Click for great deals at MB Ferts
Gerbil food Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-17-2019, 02:26 PM #1
Complete Noob

Complete Noob will become famous soon enoughComplete Noob will become famous soon enoughComplete Noob will become famous soon enough
Gerbil food

Want to use this in soil and also would it do any benefit to brew this in tea?

Ingredients

Sun-Cured Timothy Grass Hay, Corn, Sunflower Seed, Dehulled Soybean Meal, Sun-Cured Alfalfa Meal, Wheat, Ground Corn, Ground Wheat, Wheat Middlings, Rolled Oats, Soybean Hulls, Dried Bananas, Ground Oats, Spray Millet Pieces, Popped Milo, Green Split Peas, Dried Cane Molasses, Dicalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Soybean Oil, Dl-Methionine, Vitamin A Supplement, Choline Chloride, L-Lysine, Ferrous Sulfate, Riboflavin Supplement, Mixed Tocopherols (Preservative), Vitamin B12 Supplement, Vitamin E Supplement, Manganous Oxide, Zinc Oxide, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (Source Of Vitamin C), Yucca Schidigera Extract, Copper Sulfate, Niacin, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (Source Of Vitamin K Activity), Rosemary Extract, Citric Acid, Cholecalciferol (Source Of Vitamin D3), Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Mononitrate, Folic Acid, Calcium Iodate, Biotin, Cobalt Carbonate, Sodium Selenite, Dried Aspergillus Oryzae Fermentation Extract, Dried Bacillus Licheniformis Fermentation Product, Dried Bacillus Subtilis Fermentation Product.
Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Fat (Min) 4%
Crude Fiber (Max) 18%
Crude Protein (Min) 12%
Moisture (Max) 12%
Complete Noob is offline Quote

Old 06-17-2019, 02:27 PM #2
Complete Noob

Complete Noob will become famous soon enoughComplete Noob will become famous soon enoughComplete Noob will become famous soon enough
And would this attract mice to my grow room lol?

Old 06-17-2019, 02:55 PM #3
I'mback