What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Knifemaker's first grow

Hello everyone and welcome to my grow diary.
Being almost a total newbie to growing cannabis I will greatly appreciate any advice, suggestions or comments on my journey.

I've had some minor experiance with helping my dad out with his outdoor grows almost 20yrs ago now, but they weren't anything fancy just a few holes dug in the ground, lined with plastic, filled with potting soil. We would water every 2 days and feed with generic 20-20-20.
Thats it.
Lets get started....

What strain is it: Gelato Autoflower, zkittles autoflower and Northern lights autoflower
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? mostly indica
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Seedling/veg
Soil or Hydro? Promix hp
If soil... What size pot? 5Gal fabric pots
Size of light? Mars hydro sp-250
Is it aircooled? Yes
Temp of Room/cab? 25°c lights on 20°c lights off
RH of Room/cab? 40-50%
How often are you watering? When the pots are bone dry
Type and strength of ferts used? Advanced nutrients m-g-b + hobbyist grow bundle (voodoo juice, big bud, B-52, and overdrive. Might get a thing of bud candy as well. I also have a thing of General Hydroponics CALiMAGic

dimodz

Elite StrainCloneHunter
Veteran
420giveaway
hi km420

from witch seed bank did you buy that auto ligeages .,=?

did you want make in or outdoor .,?

you know if you want use soil for example is better to have put them in bigger as smaller pot, why ?

if the main roots after the grem the seeds if there touch the botten of your pot the he going automaticly afte 3weeks in flower
, so i always better to have bigger size as smaller ones about it.