What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Gelato 33 vs Ice Cream Cake

Anybody have experience with these 2 strains? I've been growing the Gelato 33 for the last 3 years. One of the top 10 strains ive grown in the last 26 years. Trying to get my hands on an Ice cream cake cut. But i was hoping to get some info from somebody who has run it personally.
I'd love to know opinions if its better quality than the Gelato. Or how it yields in comparison. Cant find much info other than pictures of people running it on IG.

its dank as hell and has a more gasoline/minty flavor than gelato 33 but with this skunky rubbery fresh tennis ball funk. also a bit more vigourous. grows straight up, takes topping and lst like it was born to, and can yield extremely well. I actually just put 2 clones of it into flower on 420. I can throw up some pics if you want/update the progress.

its dank as hell and has a more gasoline/minty flavor than gelato 33 but with this skunky rubbery fresh tennis ball funk. also a bit more vigourous. grows straight up, takes topping and lst like it was born to, and can yield extremely well. I actually just put 2 clones of it into flower on 420. I can throw up some pics if you want/update the progress.

Great info man. Thank you.
And yes would follow any progress pics or info of your ICC grow.