Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Marijuana Strains and Breeding > Gelato 33 vs Ice Cream Cake

Thread Title Search
Click for Cannapot - buy cannabis seeds
Gelato 33 vs Ice Cream Cake Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-24-2019, 03:40 AM #1
mikeoldschool

mikeoldschool will become famous soon enough
Gelato 33 vs Ice Cream Cake

Anybody have experience with these 2 strains? I've been growing the Gelato 33 for the last 3 years. One of the top 10 strains ive grown in the last 26 years. Trying to get my hands on an Ice cream cake cut. But i was hoping to get some info from somebody who has run it personally.
I'd love to know opinions if its better quality than the Gelato. Or how it yields in comparison. Cant find much info other than pictures of people running it on IG.
mikeoldschool is offline Quote

Old 04-24-2019, 03:51 AM #2
Stickybred420

Stickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really niceStickybred420 is just really nice
its dank as hell and has a more gasoline/minty flavor than gelato 33 but with this skunky rubbery fresh tennis ball funk. also a bit more vigourous. grows straight up, takes topping and lst like it was born to, and can yield extremely well. I actually just put 2 clones of it into flower on 420. I can throw up some pics if you want/update the progress.
Stickybred420 is offline Quote

1 members found this post helpful.
Old 04-24-2019, 04:53 AM #3
mikeoldschool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stickybred420 View Post