Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Cannabis Harvesting & Processing > What are you favorite trimming shears?

Thread Title Search
What are you favorite trimming shears? Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 04-09-2019, 06:31 AM #1
JustSumTomatoes
Senior Insomniac

JustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant futureJustSumTomatoes has a brilliant future
What are you favorite trimming shears?

I've been using the Fiskars micro-tip pruning snips for several years and really like them. I just picked up the non-stick version of these that they recently released. I'll have to see if they're really non-stick after going through some resinous buds.

I honestly hate trimming. It's the only thing about pot that I dread doing. I remember the first harvest I did I was so stoked to get the chance to trim my own final product. About an ounce in I was like "well this sucks, no wonder people hire others to do this." Since then I've gotten more efficient at my technique and have been trimming the buds after they are dry so I don't have to do them all at once. Still think it sucks though.
JustSumTomatoes is online now Quote

5 members found this post helpful.
Old 04-09-2019, 06:37 AM #2
Med-Grower_TOm

Med-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really niceMed-Grower_TOm is just really nice