Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Talk About It! > Old Stoners Crash Pad > Am I the OLDEST member here?

Thread Title Search
Am I the OLDEST member here? Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-05-2018, 02:14 PM #1
Ratzilla

Ratzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really niceRatzilla is just really nice
Am I the OLDEST member here?

In 2 days I turn 75, hehehe
I know that i am one of the leaders of this wave.
Been smoking since 1969.
I fell immediately in love with MaryJane.
My first smoke was Michuocan-(spel) from Mexico.
I have done jail time for this love more then once.
I have been growing just for my own stash since 2004.
Have not bought any reefer once i started.
Created my own strain I call her Skunk A Rella a cross from a Skunk red hair and Cinderella 99.
She is so sweet!!! Been selfing her for years.
Thinking that I WANT the crown for being the oldest stoner here @ IC Mag.
What say all you rapscallions ? Am I the OLDEST?
Ratz
Ratzilla is offline Quote

28 members found this post helpful.
Old 11-05-2018, 02:23 PM #2
armedoldhippy

armedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivorarmedoldhippy is a survivor
Thumbs up

got me beat; only 61. a mere puppy...

5 members found this post helpful.
Old 11-05-2018, 02:50 PM #3
Bjorn to farm.