Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Grow Diaries > Hashishh' Peak Seeds BC run - NS, KS, SS, SSxC99 Input Welcome!

Thread Title Search
Click for great deals at MB Ferts
Hashishh' Peak Seeds BC run - NS, KS, SS, SSxC99 Input Welcome! Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-01-2018, 04:06 AM #1
Hashishh

Hashishh will become famous soon enoughHashishh will become famous soon enough
Hashishh' Peak Seeds BC run - NS, KS, SS, SSxC99 Input Welcome!

Well hey everyone, back at it again with proven genetics after my last feminized seeds turned out to be male.

I'd appreciate any input from anyone regardless of experience as I'm fairly new at it myself. All tips and comments absolutely welcome!

Specs are:

-2x4x5 grow tent
-600w dimmable MH/HPS
-Promix HP
-General Organics nutrient line
-6" exhaust, 4" intake from A/C

For seeds we have Peak Seeds BC Northern Berry and Kush Skunk. Currently I have 4 of each germinating. Seeds I have available for this grow are Sweet Skunk and Sweet Skunk x C99. I plan on popping 2 of each of those as well once the NB and KS are in veg to try and control height a bit as my grow space is limited in height.

I'm hoping for 4-6 females and if things play out just right, I may do a small pollen chuck to get my feet wet with making my own seeds.

I'd add a picture but I do believe my phone has kicked the bucket. I'll have a new one tomorrow hopefully (with an even better camera too! ).

Anyways, tomorrows's the big day - I'll have to chop the plants, stuff 'em in bags and dispose of them. Then the tent will have to be cleaned with ISO and the new plants will be treated with soap and water starting early veg all until early flowering.

One thing I learned from the last grow is to deter pests from the very start, instead of trying to clear out an infestation.
Hashishh is offline Quote

2 members found this post helpful.
Old 09-01-2018, 09:43 AM #2
Outcold