What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Strawberry Creme / Strawberry Cream Club

quebecgold

I'd like to welcome you guys to my strawberry creme/cream club.

I'm not a well known member or anything but I have been reading threads for years but rarely ever post. But I decided to create my own thread so I can track my progress and maybe learn some more about a strain I really love smoking and growing.

I've been smoking weed for almost 20 years and I have been growing weed for about 15 years... I also started breeding seeds for about 10 years now. I lost everything last year and i'm finally back up and running again.

Only problem is my favorite strain to grow were bag seeds. When my nephews were out in BC in 2014 I told them to send me some weed from a dispensary out there since I had never tried dispensary weed before. I picked a few strains and one of them was called Strawberry Cream and was sold by RED-MED in Vancouver BC.