What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Aint much but its something...

Lathus

I am my own worst critic....

So a lot of things have been happening in my life and finally I feel I'm in a better place to grow my meds. I'm a vet and suffer from a few things that I'm not going to get into, other than I feel much better with these meds.

Because of somethings out of my control I wasn't able to start anything until late.
My seeds popped about June 5th.
I had very little time or $$ to throw in this at first so I went with Miracle grow Garden soil for raised beds. ( I know I know this is my first and last time using Miracle gro) I also amended with some perlite.
Since the soil is micelle grow I'm using synthetic nutes.
GH basic gro, micro, bloom with cal magic and liquid Kool bloom.
I'm using pots that were purchased second hand and they range from 5 gal to 12 or 15 gal. I noticed them getting way too hot and warming the root ball too much so I covered them in white trash bags. This has made a huge difference.
So to start I popped the seeds in Jiffy pots and then moved them to solo cups. I let them go too long in the cups and they got root bound thankfully not too bad. While I was waiting to transplant I was looking for the perfect spot in my yard. I clocked a spot that received 8.5-9 hrs of direct sunlight a day. I live in the country but there are a few ppl around and well just to ease my mind about ppl randomly walking through woods as I did as a kid, I built a fence around my spot.

I have 5 LSD 1 Critical Cheese 1 Grandaddy purp and 1 707 headband.