What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

got a seed from this

dank af.jpg

strain: THC Bomb

the seed popped and I just took some clones.
As soon as they root I'm going to through one in my flower room to see what it is :D

pretty excited for this, that nug was stellar! My girl and I were totally surprised when a seed popped out.

not sure if a hermie or if accidental pollination.
The seed was fully mature so I think accidental pollination.

Thanks for looking :thank you:

aridbud

automeister
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Cool!!! Accidents happen along with one lone hermie sac. Nevertheless, grow it out!!

Hey guys - some new pics - also this is my first time cloning so im open to criticism- just make it constructive 👍🏽

I used rapid rooters and clonex and cut at pi/4 radians (lol 45 degrees) and put in humidity dome under t5 ho lights in a warmer room.

The mother plant just took tf off she loves being pruned and topped - she stays short and has super dense foliage - like super dense you have to keep humidity down... she has super tight internodal space and I think would be a perfect variety to fill up a scrog. Would do great outdoors as well as she responds really well to transplants and I think would love the earth - for a short bush she grows kind of fast i had to cut out some light to slow her down as I cant let her get too big.

Short description of the mother plant ^^^

pictures I took today of clone tray and of mother. Can you help me sex? I say mother but Im not sure 🤔

Thanks for looking!!

Pictures in next post

Hi