Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Auto Flowering > Dutch Passion auto strains opinion/experience ?

Thread Title Search
Click to visit Herbies for Great Cannabis Genetics!
Dutch Passion auto strains opinion/experience ? Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-31-2016, 06:00 PM #1
Gizmo

Gizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the roughGizmo is a jewel in the rough
Dutch Passion auto strains opinion/experience ?

Hello fellows, i hope you all feel good, i open this thread to ask your opinion and experience about Dutch Passion autoflower strains and specialy about their potency, im fairly new to autoflower strains and im interested in DP auto strains like Think Different, Think Big or AutoUltimate, i would like to know what you guys who has grown these strains think about their potency compared to other strains auto or not. thank you

Gizmo

Old 12-31-2016, 06:01 PM #2
aridbud
automeister

aridbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant futurearidbud has a brilliant future
Good company, good strains.
John Harrigan
Instant gratification takes too long.
Carrie Fisher - RIP.
afterthought autos
We are passionate breeders of unique quality cannabis autoflower hybrid seeds at down to earth prices; now 11 years running!

https://www.icmag.com/ic/forumdisplay.php?f=65770
aridbud is offline Quote

1 members found this post helpful.
Old 12-31-2016, 06:09 PM #3
Gizmo