What's new

Asnob Charas SoCal Outdoor 2015

A$NOB

This is my first year growing outside let me know what you think. Thanks for your time.
picture.php

(WhiteWidow x BlueDream) x (SFV OG x Chemdog 91')
I got these beans from a buddy of mine.
picture.php

(WhiteWidow x BlueDream) x (SFV OG x Chemdog 91') different view

A$NOB

Above is Deep Purple from seed. She reeks of grape snow cones
picture.php

Strawberry Kush from seed, Reeks of fresh strawberries with an earthy background.
picture.php

Atomic Zombie P I got this from a friend started it from seed. It reeks loud of pez candy with super sweet berry aroma with a slight hint of rotting fruit. I can't get enough of this smell.

A$NOB

picture.php

BTY OG clones just a few weeks in, a quick flip wish I had more space. They have the earthy toasted rice smell lightly.

MadMac

far beyond driven...
high A$NOB,
lot's of sugar on your outdoor flowers...
@ what lat are you?
looks like you will get some fat resinous buds!
be sure that you have good support for the big buds that are coming or little wind with rain can easily damage the plants...
good work... see no issues or def.
M.:tiphat:

A$NOB

Thanks Rubber Chicken I'm trying to figure it out I wish they were upright any suggestions? Thanks Sourpuss, I'm loving the outdoor so far, thanks Madmac I'll find that out for you.

A$NOB

picture.php

KingKlone Kens BlueDream has beautiful pink and blue hues with trichs everywhere. It has that authentic blueberry smell so far.
picture.php

MrDanks Golden Ticket I love just about everything about this plant besides I didn't get to pheno hunt lol it would be nice to have a side by side comparison. I can't explain how much this plant smells like a gentle lemon lime with a pine note in the background, definitely reminds you of sprite with a pine twist much respect to tha docta.

A$NOB

MadMac I believe it's 34° give or take. I appreciate everyone's comments I'll try to keep the pics coming.

A$NOB

picture.php