What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

My first Red poison, jack47,sweet cheese,creme caramel all autos, first autos ever

B

bigganjabud

Hi everyone and thanks for popping in đź‘Ťđź‘Ť

Right first off MASSIVE KARMA HUGS N NUGS TOO TOMMY G AND JAYP

Now i got that off my chest, its time to tell you its by no means my first grow, i have been doing my thing for 5 years now and really aint perfect but, lets face facts diarys are all about trial and error

Anyway getting to the good bit is allways my favourite part of plant growth, so i thought instead of stopping for the summer as in the past 4 years im gonna try autos for the next two runs before Christmas, then im hoping to move house and start a few mother plants and get another tent aswell

im currently using nft and using canna aqua base nutes

Ive got a multitude of boosters and other additives but we will just have to wait and see as to what i fancy using on a weekly basis as i like the results of a few different things in small doses combined with others

As for seedlings ive also got a couple of random beans that have popped so i might add them to my system or donate them (not sure yet)

Now for the strain descriptions

Sweet Seeds AUTO Red Poison Strain