What's new

killing fields UC scrog

subsonikz

this garden is 45 days into flower and seems to be doing well! this is my first time using a bloom enhancer (big bud) and it definitely showed some difference. canna A+B base nutes. i defoliated it deeper into flower and i am convinced this is how you gotta do it. i always hesitated once they are flowering but they bounce back i learned, maybe some strains not as easily as others. this one seems to be ok though. anyways, hope you enjoy.

Attachments

• Photo Jun 17, 3 41 07 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 41 07 PM.jpg
    105.8 KB · Views: 8
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 41 31 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 41 31 PM.jpg
    112.8 KB · Views: 10
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 41 54 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 41 54 PM.jpg
    106.4 KB · Views: 15
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 41 57 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 41 57 PM.jpg
    96.6 KB · Views: 12
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 42 04 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 04 PM.jpg
    100.5 KB · Views: 10

subsonikz

Attachments

• Photo Jun 17, 3 42 42 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 42 PM.jpg
    128.1 KB · Views: 11
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 42 30 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 30 PM.jpg
    97 KB · Views: 10
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 42 12 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 12 PM.jpg
    111.5 KB · Views: 7
  • Photo Jun 17, 3 42 09 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 09 PM.jpg
    102.7 KB · Views: 10

subsonikz

Attachments

• Photo Jun 17, 3 42 50 PM.jpg
    Photo Jun 17, 3 42 50 PM.jpg
    116 KB · Views: 13
  • Photo Jul 21, 3 27 31 PM.jpg
    Photo Jul 21, 3 27 31 PM.jpg
    88.8 KB · Views: 6
  • Photo Jul 21, 3 26 44 PM.jpg
    Photo Jul 21, 3 26 44 PM.jpg
    111.3 KB · Views: 13
  • Photo Jul 21, 3 28 30 PM.jpg
    Photo Jul 21, 3 28 30 PM.jpg
    96.3 KB · Views: 8
Z

zooty

Looking epic mate. how you finding the UC? I'm looking to buy one soon

1.4 ec is way too high

blueberrydrumz

ICMag Donor
nice one sub, what system is this, same as the other?
yeah i have found that 1.2 is max if you do multiple feeds daily..