What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Team Microbe steps into Guerrilla Country...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Microbe

Veteran
Howdy all, it's that time of year again... so now that I've been doing some prep work I think I'll kick off the 2014 outdoor thread!

picture.php

15 bales peaking out... hibernation is soon to be over!

I've been growing for 5 years now, outdoors only a few. We're still going guerrilla in my area, this will be one of the last few years for that thought so I figure I might as well give it a go and enjoy it while it lasts! There will be a day soon in the future where it will not be what it once was... we've gotta cherish this like the bootleggers cherished moonshining, you know? It's an art, and there are methods to this madness that are only taught through experience and literally blood, sweat, and tears. I've only gone guerrilla for a few years but I've been addicted since week 1 and the blood still pumps every time I step foot onto the battle field. Real recognize real in that sense too... if you're one of us you know exactly what I mean. It's the same reason LEO's do what they do... they're addicted to the adrenalin. Then they need more and more, and soon traffic stops aren't enough and they need to start raiding homes and busting doors down to get it. It's the same with us, once we were bringing out a few plants and a bag of soil with the shakes down to our bare bones. Then it doesn't get so bad... we harvest and you grow hungry for that rush again. Expand, harvest, eat, shit, get hungry again & repeat. It's a wonderful thing really...

Anyways -