What's new

A medication for peripheral artery disease

miawjc3

I'll start of by saying that I choose to medicate my chronic pain disorder which used to require the use of opiates for any relief. Im not exactly new to growing but I have had very little experience with actual flowering cannabis plants.
I found a large tv stand at a second hand store and converted it to a little production line. The young plants start there life in rock wool and once established roots have formed they are moved to a four site low pressure aeroponic bucket.
I have one plant in soil currently 4 weeks into flower. It a sativa heavy hybrid so I'm guessing ill run her about 9-10 weeks as I prefer a "heavier"medicate state to handle my pain. I have a clone of this plant in the aeroponic setup now with about 2 inch roots and the little lady is about two weeks old that I took 2 weeks into flower hoping to have a monster cropped mother for this strain. I also recently topped this clone to encourage branching.
I also have two indica heavy clones that smell absolutely amazing at just 1 week into flowering from a separate plant I dismantled into two clones to have this strain yield heavier currently about 3 days old in rock wool phd to 5.5. Lastly I have Connie chung and kannabia Thai fantasy seeds on there way so keep and eye out for some new hybrid strains for your viewing pleasure.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    47.4 KB · Views: 17

miawjc3

More pictures

More pictures

Having issues uploading images. Here's some more.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    77.4 KB · Views: 19

miawjc3

Bound and Beautiful

Bound and Beautiful

Heavily LST'd and sticky beautiful goodness.

Attachments

• 000_0027.jpg
    000_0027.jpg
    112.6 KB · Views: 12
  • 000_0028.jpg
    000_0028.jpg
    93.1 KB · Views: 13

miawjc3

Bound and Beautiful

Bound and Beautiful