What's new

Devils Harvest Seeds?

JetLife175

Veteran
These guys still around? Lost my shoreline cut and was trying to pick up some of their shoreline beans to see what I could sift through.. anyone have experience with these guys?

audiohi

Veteran
I was just thinking about picking up that shoreline. I see mostly very positive reviews. Anyone here tried it?

Z

Z-ro

To be honest, it doesnt look like they used the real cut to me, there is no purpling in shoreline. not to mention its been outcrossed to the cheese which will drown out the flavor of the true shorelezzy(but still make a killer hybrid if it was real). That being said, Ive been working with and growing SL for going on 8 years now, last year I crossed it to my very special OG cut and am currently growing out the seeds to test(SHO-G). I promise that this year I will make real S1s and crosses for the community along with some other beans I plan on releasing.

Z

Z-ro

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

The real deal.

T

trichster

a friend of mine grew out pack of there "shoreline". He got alot of mutants and what buds he did get were sweet bubble gummy smell and not very potent, he said he regret growing them.

Trichomaniac

Here are two pic´s of Devil´s harvest Shoreline. I got them as Freebee´s with some other Strains i purchased. These are on day 36, so far i cant complain. Hope you get an idea. Sorry for the bad english, not my native language.:biggrin:

Attachments

• BILD0223.jpg
    BILD0223.jpg
    72.8 KB · Views: 24
  • BILD0224.jpg
    BILD0224.jpg
    66.7 KB · Views: 26

Tiami

saw some really nice pics of shoreline on another site. purple almost black, very positive review. anyone grown their strawberry diesel f2? who are these guys?

Morphote

Veteran