What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Dyr and Tanskas Silly Seedgrows 2012

dyr

ICMag Donor
I thought I would show you icmaggers what we are doing this year. I am Dyr, Tanska is my dad/father and we grow together. Tanska has grown outdoors for about 30 years, I am just a beginner only on my 7th year outdoors.
Some of you might remember our Thyphoon grows (check my signature for links) but this year we are not growing Thyphoon. This thread will mainly be about 2 different strains; Royal Nepal and Mighty Freeze.
Royal Nepal is a name for the cross Nepal x Royal dane, last year we made F2 seeds on that and this year we are making F3 seeds. The cross was made using Nepal, a strain Tanska has grown 25 - 30 years in Denmark, as female which was pollinated by a Royal dane male.
Mighty Freeze is a cross between the Canadian Mighty Might and the dutch Freezeland grown to F4. This is the first year we grow them.

We have 2 spots with each strain and all of them are dedicated to seed making.

June 22. Royal Nepal, spot B:

picture.php

June 23. Mighty Freeze, spot A:

picture.php

June 27. Mighty Freeze, spot B:

picture.php

June 30. Royal Nepal, spot A:

picture.php

July 14. Royal Nepal, spot B:

picture.php

You are all welcome to check my albums for more pictures.

Next update will be next saturday with Mighty Freeze.

Please ask or comment any way you like...

Peace

Last edited:

dyr

ICMag Donor