What's new

Burn Ride...4400+watts of Horse Power

burns1n209

One of my favorite past times was taking those long burn rides to no where. Just roll up a couple hooters and drive. Listening to good music. Damn near perfect. Im a hunter and we take some awesome burn rides, 9k miles high, 20 miles back in the middle of no where. Almost as good as it gets. Only thing is missing is the deer to make it that perfect day. Anyways got me thinkin about what to name my journal.

This is my first journal, Were gonna call it the Burn Ride...i have high hopes its gonna go for a long time. Ive been growing for about 4 yrs now off and on. a soild 2 1/2. Well i got back going full time now now with a 3 room setup. My plans are to harvest once a month. 4400watts flower power total. 1 room 4 600's other room 2 1ks.

First room is the veg room its about 5 1/2 by 12 ft. it has a 8bulb T5 for clones, and i have some T12 for my moms. This room still needs to be set up fully, but it works for now and is getting the job done. Its gonna get over hauled during summer time im gonna shut down flower/veg rooms in late july though august getting it all fine tuned.

Second Room is Flower Room #1 8ft wide 12 feet long. 2 1ks lights, Air cooler with 8" blower exhausting air out of the room. Horti bulbs. Home made corrugated sheet table. its 5x8 ft it will hold 60 2 gal buckets. I wont be running this much but its nice to know how many will fit. I just completed this room last week for the most part, just need to rip up carpet now. I wont use this room intill September just wanted to get everything set up, with all intake and exhaust duct ran and hooked up to room 2. My plan is to run a a 30 to 40 plant scrog. with drip set up. fully automated.