What's new

100%Organic BOG Sour Lifesaver, Bogglegum, Blue Kush,ect., Gypsys G13 IX, Peacmaker

Connoisseur300

Smoke it if ya got it!!
Veteran
Ok here we go. I've been waiting a LONG time to get my green thumb on these beans.

This is my first time with BOG genetics and I am so ready to get these seedling grown into some gorgeous plants

But first a quick pic at the new order with all the other beans that I ordered along with the BOGs.

I haven't put any chimera down yet. I couldn't wait. I had to sprout all the bogs first. Sorry Chimera.

I also received some Peacmakers from ingmar and some DJ's F13:woohoo: seeds. (both were freebies)

Ok, lets see I had all pop besides the peacmakers(non sprouted), one Bogglegum and one Sour Bubble. still pretty good though.

Most of them have popped out of the ground. I'll have to get a pic up in a little bit.

Connoisseur300

Smoke it if ya got it!!
Veteran
This kinda sucks

This kinda sucks

some pics of whats broke ground and whats not and some that never will.

What im really disappointed with is the bog not making it through. Now I only have one of a couple of his strains. Good thing my bud has the other half of the packs sprouting out now. I hope he has better luck.

Blue Kush (Blush) So sad...just one

Sour Lifsaver

they just stopped.

Connoisseur300

Smoke it if ya got it!!
Veteran
On the bright side...

On the bright side...

Gypsys G13 IX is rocking it out.

Sour Life Saver

Bogglegum

11 sprouted total. Not a total loss but did start with 21 seeds.

Critter

Think for yourself, question authority
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Sometimes the ones that stop are having a hardtime thru shell. so they send roots to anchor for a push...try lightly misting the seed hull then help it open in a couple days or so.

M

MacGyver420

wow f-13's as freebies... that's def pretty fucking sick