What's new

Trolls for Breakfast? or Just more shit for a caregiver to clean up?

paladin420

FACILITATOR
Veteran
im into social darwinism, meaning if it takes u 6 months to learn to plant a seed n water it n set a timer u should probally die sooner then later anyways. :tiphat:

https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?p=4887001#post4887001

I put this up here as it pertains to the difference between the doper mentality and the medicinal mentality...Comments??

paladin420

FACILITATOR
Veteran
Sorry I am not good at multi Quoting or typing it seems..my bad

iwannabone's stated opinion is that MMJ should only be grown by the patient themselves or that patient should just die..hope that helps

V

vonforne

Some patients cannot grow......for one reason or another. Not able to or does not have the knowledge. Or the skill to grow quality meds.

V

mrcreosote

Veteran
Yer shooting fish in a barrel, Paladin...

Remember that Bell-curve and those who inhabit the left-hand side of the graph?
We do tend to dismiss them because the large majority of the IC community are firmly ensconced on the right hand side of the median, some spectacularly so.

On the other hand...

It's sad but true.

DoobieDuck

ICMag Donor
Veteran
To consider might be your family member lying in bed dying with cancer, bed ridden. Their one and only happy moment of each and every day is the couple puffs off a joint grown by you. You get the chance to watch that smile appear on their face one more time. Respect to you all...Peace..DD

mrwags

********* Female Seeds
ICMag Donor
Veteran
To consider might be your family member lying in bed dying with cancer, bed ridden. Their one and only happy moment of each and every day is the couple puffs off a joint grown by you. You get the chance to watch that smile appear on their face one more time. Respect to you all...Peace..DD