What's new

St Jimi *Multi-Strain Grow Show*

stj2006

Hey peeps thought I'd let you in for a sneek peak of my new setup. I'm not a new grower per se, but it's my first time with a proper setup. Before they have all been ghetto setups!!
So here's the skinny

Strains
9x Nirvana - White Rhino (female)
1x DNA - Sour Kush (bubba kush x sour diesel)
1x Magus Genetics - Warlock
1x Paradise Seeds - Sensi Star
1x Paradise Seeds - Wappa

The WR are in 2litre pots in cheap soil
The rest are in 6.5l pots in plagron seedling mix

Currently under a 125w Red Enviro, with a 250w HPS to go in next week with a 4" carbon filter all nestled in a DRS60 tent.

picture.php

Update 1
Ok so it's 6 days since the photo above was taken, So I thought I would update today as I may be a little busy tomorow.

I'm pleased with the growth so far, I put the 250w HPS in yesterday so it's been on around 24hrs, I do have a mh bulb to put in if i want to, not sure wether to bother or not as I only plan on vegging for another 2 weeks tops.

Also the 4" Systemair RVK A1 fan went in yesterday with a matching Horti filter. I'm so pleased with the setup so far, I've never had a setup like this before as Ive said. I have grown in wardrobes and cubby holes with 250 hps but I ve never had the luxry of having stable temps, filtration, good soil, decent pots, and a decent space to grow in.

The tent I have is a DRS60 bought of ebay, I believe it's a fake I have had to do a fair bit extra proofing, either that or the DarkRoom Streets are really bad quality anyway. Oh and it's a Rev 1.