What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Wild Rose ® | Cream Caramel ® | S.A.D. ® ★ Test Grow ★

Tommy G

:|Sweet Seeds®|:
Vendor
Veteran
..:|Growing with Sweet Seeds|:.
.:|SAD S1, Cream Caramel and Wild Rose|:.

Hi everyone! :wahey: This is one of my Sweet Seeds grows, hope you enjoy it.

Strains

I'm growing Wild Rose, Cream Caramel and Sweet Afgani Delicious. I know SAD very well as I've been growing it for the past 3 years. Cream Caramel is a strain that I'm curious about, specially curious about its effects, since I prefer relaxing and medicinal Indicas, with plenty of CBD (Cream Caramel features 1,6%, SAD 1,8% and Wild Rose 1,6%).

I'd really like to post more text than fotos, but it would slow down procedures since I'm also posting this same grow in other forums. Hope you understand, after all sometimes 1 picture is better than 1000 words...

Grow details:

• Closet: Homebox XS (60cm x 60cm x 120cm / 2ft x 2ft x 4ft)
  • Ventilacion: Extractor RVK 100 A1 (160m3/h) and 2 Sunon (one blowing air against the lamp and the other against the plants)
  • Light: HPS250w for growing and HPS400w for flowering
  • Containers: 9 containers of 7 litres each
  • Soil: For vegetative Composana Universal and for flowering Canna Professional
  • Ferts: GuanoKalong Liquid Guano, AlgaBloom Plagron, PK 13/14 Canna and Molasses
  • Against plagues: Neem as preventive and Rotenona to fight them, if needed

...leave you some pics of the seeds...and will be back soon with more...

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Keep it high! :wave:

|tommy_g|

Last edited:

Tommy G

Vendor
Veteran
.:|Growing Sweet Seeds|:.
_____.:|Popping Seeds|:.