What's new

First Grow

First off, I would like to thank EVERYBODY b/c w/o YA half of this wouldnt have been possible. Im still a newbie learning, i've spent the last 3-4 months reading almost every post listed here. I finally got the b's to join and show ya my little project. I'm almost 40 and lost my 2nd j.o.b this pass June and with 4 children I'm not trying to lose the crib too. So for the few peps, like myself who grew up watching Robert Blake and Fred the crazy Cockatoo ( YA should know the saying ) I'm all in and at this point dont give a YUCK... Any recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Pics didnt come out but I listed below. Thxs

There are two shelves with 9 four gals and 1 two gal on top and 8 four gal on the bottom with drippers, feeding all Botanicare nutes, liquid karma, pro bloom, cal mal, fossil fuel and super thrieve. I'm feeding them for 1 min everyday 5 mins before the lights come on. I'm thinking about buying another 600w. Lumatek setup. So far I have a Ushio hilux gro 600w opti-blue and 600w hortilux Super HPS. Which would be better another 600w or a 1000w in the middle?? I also plan on buying two more scrubbers a 6" and 4". This time nothing cheap tho prolly can or vortex with can 100's filters..

Strain is White Widow, in Ocean Forest Soil with Perlite and dolmite in 4 gallon pots. This is day 3 of 12/12. Clones were 24/0 for 3 wks then 18/6 for 1 wk.

ok maybe I was too vague, my question is which upgrade will i benifit more off another 600w or 1000w, heat isnt a problem with both lights temps are a steady 78 hum 60ish. the 4x6 rm is within a rm, should I make that rm bigger or just get rid of it altogether? Any recommendations?