What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Continuous grow, multistrain extravaganza!

ETA: Ok people, I'm not sure what happened here but it defo isn't my fault. :tongue: this is an unusual journal to say the least. I tried to keep the pics of mj coming, but alas i have been defeated. Just wanted to add this so that yasall know it wasn't my fault, if anything, it's AugustWest's fault - see him. :peacock:

Hi there, thanks for checking out my grow diary. :tiphat:

I've been a memebr of another mj site for a few years and felt the need for a change, great community you've got here. :)

So I've been smoking for nearly 20 years and I'm really hoping to meet some more fellow female growers here, there were a definite shortage at the last site I frequented.

My aim is to experience as many strains as possible. I have grown quite a few already. On the menu at the moment are:

Super Lemon Haze
Strawberry Cough
LSD
Double Diesel x
Cheese
Blue Widow

I have a hefty smoking habit, so I need a harvest every four weeks or so.

I run three chambers.
One veg space, with 125watts cfl.
At the moment I have just one strawberry cough clone in here and some teeny tiny seedlings.

I have two flowering chambers.
The main one has 400watts hps and 250 watts cfl.
The Strawberry cough mother is in here and is about two weeks into flower she is in a bubble bucket.
I also have a 12/12 from seed plant, a dd, which stretches like a bitch. :p she's about four feet tall. This is my only girl in soil.