What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Kush lovers - post it up

Mercer

I've grown/growing master kush, hindu kush, bubba kush and og kush - all lovely medicines and the best of the best IMVHO.

Any other kush lovers? I wold love to see some Orange or Purple or Pure kush strains - those are best of the best of Kush - Kush owns all other strains. :pointlaug

KRS Juan

Did someone say kush??????

OG

Purple Kush

I have much better photo's from before the ICMAG drive crash last year, especially of the PK, maybe if I can find them I can upload them later.
I have a very rare pheno of Master Kush and NL x K in flower right now along with 2 OG and 2 PK, if I can get my camera back from a buddy I snap some of those too.

-KRS Juan-

Mercer

That's a really pretty plant KRS_Juan - I didn't think anyone was growing the Purple Kush, looks really tastey!

Here are a few of my vegging Kushes.

Scay Beez

Mercer: I have bubba and pot of gold but POG shouldn't be classified as a kush..haha.. Which seed co are your master kush and hindu kush from? I've smoked some tasty hindu kush before but its never that potent. Either stand up to bubba or og?

- sbz

Mercer

No way, neither of them stand up to Bubba or OG in the potency department but they are great to smoke. Master and Hindu are both local clones, you can see the sativa kushy leaves on them. Bubba has the super indica dominant leaves, very very deep green. ciao

Scay Beez

Yeah the pot of gold I have get real skinny leaves when its flowered. Bubba and og probably aren't real kushes but they are the flavor potency bombs for sure.

- sbz

ograskal

Veteran