What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Killer!

Gamera

I'm getting better at this.
1: Chunks of bubble on Stone Mountain!

2nd: After the press. Way too sticky! My Ninjas say it's the best EVER.

G

No Doubt!I see you skill's are beyond reproach,outstanding looking Bubble Hizzash!!! :wave:

Gamera

I'm an amateur but here goes. I use 5 gallon bubble bags and only the 120u and 25u bags. Only use good frozen material with trichs and no veg leaf. My trim goes right into the freezer wet. Rinse your trichs before you spoon them out to get rid of green color and taste. Dry it well and store in a glass jar. I recently acquired a Jack Puck press. I heat it to 200, let it cool for a few minutes and press it. When flame hits a wad it turns to liquid and catches fire. Do this while sitting down and listening to Black Sabbath.
abadeeabadaabadeeabada...that's all folks.

G

You only use 2 bags all together?Does it stil melt?Looks good. :joint: Sabbath rules forever! :woohoo: DWW :wave:

Gamera

Yes 2 bags. I'm sure that's incorrect, but it works for me. I tried using all 7 bags and it was a pain in the ass. I just didn't have time or energy for it. Yes it melts. I'm real careful about mixing. I pressed another 2 pucks last night and used parchment paper. It kept the pucks from sticking to the bottom and top of the presing surfaces and left the discs intact. I'll ul some pix soon.
chow 4 now!
G

G

the baron also frequently only used 3 bag's, the one to get the herb and 2 main pulling bag's, when he didn't feel like having to do all the work of all 7.

you won't produce full melt but it's still mighty melty and very good hashish.

Gamera