Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Seed Boutique > Seed Boutique Vendors > Chimera Genetics / Breeders Retail > Scnazzleberry #2: Ebb & Flow w/ Coco

Thread Title Search
Scnazzleberry #2: Ebb & Flow w/ Coco Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-21-2009, 09:37 PM #1
Marshmello

Marshmello has a spectacular aura aboutMarshmello has a spectacular aura aboutMarshmello has a spectacular aura aboutMarshmello has a spectacular aura aboutMarshmello has a spectacular aura about
Scnazzleberry #2: Ebb & Flow w/ Coco

*(The link in my sig is to the COCO Sub-Forum. The link is a mix of Schnazzleberry#2 & Fighting Buddah & I want to start individual threads for each as they are Indie/Sat respectively.)

I searched through the Seed List and after hours of reading, I made my choice....
I have smoked for over 25 years and have never personally smoked any of Chimera's gear. Ditto DJ Short.
I am a Novice grower and I hope I can do these beans proud.......
I am Disabled but, I have a friend that is teaching me to grow & helps Tremendously.
What Up SnakeStaxx? OPEN AN ACCOUNT HERE, HOMIE!...or at least gimme pix of your room to post.

I am growing using a 3x3 E&F with coco in 1, 1.5 & 2gal. pots.
(*undecided still & current flower group will dictate size.)
Nutes: GH 3Part w/ Floralicscious Plus & Liq. Kool Bloom.
I called for the "Free Nutes" offered here>> https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=139722
The GH Rep is sending the FloraNova Series so, I will probably run that in flower.
The lights are a 4 T5 in Veg & a 6oohps for flower.

After receiving an order from The Bou in 5 days, I dropped the magic beans into a cup on the evening of 9/16.
There were only 9 beans in the pack, so that is what we started with.
(I also ordered the Fighting Buddah & there were 10 but, one was smashed so 9 of ea. is a sign from Ganj imo.)

I let them soak for appx. 18hrs.