What's new

Legends Ultimate Indica - Hempy Buckets -Stealth CFL Cab

Hey All!!!! Well, I'm just about done with my first run in my new IKEA Wardrobe CFL cab. I ran Apollo 11 and I am in the flushing stages :jump: Had a great run and now I'm onto the next project: Legends Ultimate Indica (LUI).

My last documented grow I didn't really comment on the plant developments, just mainly posted photos so I'm going to do this one a little differently. Every 5-7 days I will do an update with pics, documenting the size of the buds, nute mix, tric development, smell, etc. Hopefully this will help a lot of noobs that need a helping hand :rasta: Please feel free to post comments and questions. I'm starting this grow in flowering, veg is boring to watch anyway, lol. This is my first attempt at growing LUI, should be fun!

Day 6 of Flowering
Genetic: Legend’s Ultimate Indica (LUI)

Lighting Conditions

Lighting: CFLs – 1-68 watt, 2-42 watts, 2-23 watts, 2-27 watts
Distance: 6" - 12" from plant
Cycle: 12hr/12hr

Environmental Conditions

Temperature: 80°F to 85°F
Humidity: 40%
Ventilation [out]: 140cfm 4” centrifugal fan
Ventilation [in]: Passive air intakes
Heater: none
Air Conditioner: none
Odor Control: 2600 Can Filter
CO2 Induction: Yes, CO2 dispersed by 6" Air King fan

Water & Medium Conditions

H20 Type: Spring Water [0ppm]
Growing Medium: Hempy Buckets (3:1 - Perlite:Vermiculite)
Container Size: 1 gallon plastic containers
pH: 5.5
TDS content: 1000ppm

Feeding

Nutrient Solution: FloraNova Bloom, FloraNova Grow
Nutrient Levels: FloraNova Bloom = 1/2 tsp per gallon, FloraNova Grow = 1/4 tsp per gallon
Additives: Diamond Nectar, Sweet, Cal-Mag, FoxFarm Open Sesame
Additive Levels: 1 tsp per gallon DN, 1 tsp per gallon Sweet, 1 tsp per gallon Cal-Mag, 1/8 tsp per gallon Open Sesame
Foliar Feed: No foliar feed during flowering

Plant Health / Stats

Plant Height: 10"-12"
Bud Density: no buds
Trichome Production: none

Notes: