What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Not getting much smell from my flowers. Need advice please

Hello I have been growing for 10 years and like to think I have been doing a pretty good job at it. I avg almost 2lbs power light and grow in 8x4 trays in 10gal smart pots coco/perlite mix, flood and drain. I use two double ended hps bulbs per tray. I use a modified lucas formula with cuttimg edge base, cool bloom, and a few other additives. I feed 2-3 times a day in flower for 15 min each time. Ppm is around 1100-1300 depending on week of flower. I flush with water and molassas the let well twice a day. I grow 5-6 plants per tray and they full out the double trellis above each tray. I grow many different strains like mothers milk, aliem og, bbk, the white, doc og, blue dream, galatic glue, Hitman og, mango kush and a couple others. Some strains I've cloned for years and some are new from need or first gen clones. My temps are 82 in the day and 65-75 at night depending on the season. I use co2. The problem is I've noticed that my finished flower isn't as fragrant add it should be. I know many growers and their stuff stinks. I thought I just didn't smell it cause I got used to the smell but many people say my bud is great looking and potent but not that smelly. I dry in a room in my shop that's dark and about 75 degrees. Humidity is 55% . When small twigs snap I put buds in turkey bags and do a final trim. I do a rough first trim when I chip down the plant to hang. I then jar everything and burb. My flower room is perpetual so I harvest a tray every 2 weeks but even my room doesn't smell do i don't think it's my drying technique. Any idea o