What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Today is a sad day...

bobblehead

Veteran
I've officially killed my first set of bonsai hero trimmers. :moon:

I've been using these trimmers for the past 3 years now... I went to fire them up today, and nothing. I checked the connections... Nothing. This was no time to panic though, my trusty heroes have never let me down. I happen to have a spare 12v power supply, surely its the cheap chinese power supply failing me. I get the heroes plugged into the second power supply, and nothing. No life left in them.

This is a tribute thread to one of the greatest trimming tools I've come across... I'll be ordering another bonsai hero ASAP.
attachment.php

attachment.php

R.I.P. Bonsai Hero. You'll be missed, until the next one arrives...
attachment.php

Attachments

• IMG_2878.jpg
    IMG_2878.jpg
    126.7 KB · Views: 15
  • IMG_2879.jpg
    IMG_2879.jpg
    120.3 KB · Views: 13
  • IMG_2880.jpg
    IMG_2880.jpg
    107.3 KB · Views: 13
Nice bud....I got a set of these trimmers a while back on your recommendation, and I love them. I don't know if the guy specifically designed these for cannabis or adapted them from something else, but either way, he is a genius cause they are great trimmers.

bobblehead

Veteran