What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Drudown420's indoor Led/HPS mash up

Hi everyone im Drudown420. Im new to ICMAG but have been growing for 3 years now. This will be my 3rd year indoor and I am currently in my 2nd year outdoor.

My indoor experience includes various closet, tent, and custom built room grows.

Outdoor I have limited experience, but am learning and have progressed a lot, especially this year.

Ill give out some more info. later on my accomplishments and details on my previous grows but lets get right down to it.

First off I am a 215/sb420 compliant grower with a small non-profit collective and strictly adhere to my state/county guidelines.

In this thread I welcome any and all suggestions as I thirst for knowledge.

To start our my grow will be in a custom built 17x 6.5 ft room. Air will be circulated by 3 hurricane wall mounted fans. I am using a single exhaust system with a 675cfm 8 inch can max fan and am planning on adding a cheaper 8 inch fan to cool my 2 HPS hoods.