NebulasINblooM

Flo x Grapefruit

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

NebulasINblooM

aligee

Veteran
Nope, it's Flo x Grapefruit. Tim has tried to correct me in the past, and no, it is not Colorado Cough x Grapefruit. The father is Flo from DJ Short. You can taste it and see it in the plant. I've been growing it for a couple years.

any relation to Glo? SPG x FLO, or tangie?

Nope, it's Flo x Grapefruit. Tim has tried to correct me in the past, and no, it is not Colorado Cough x Grapefruit. The father is Flo from DJ Short. You can taste it and see it in the plant. I've been growing it for a couple years.

So the lineage is up for debate...:woohoo: most good cuts are.

So is the story about it being a accidental cross of some outdoor plants bs or legit?

I have also been growing it for years.

One thing that's for sure is that it goes by many names or spellings. I wish everyone would label it correctly and not shorten the name!
Colorado tangerine
tangerine
tange
tang
No relation to any seed company tangerine this or that.

I agree that is looks and grows like a certain flo, but with so much more delicous flavor. I put a cut of flo in the middle of a bunch of tangerine and could not really tell it apart until the smoke. D from in harmony seems to be the one that could settle the lineage for good.

Regardless of what it is I fuckin love to smoke it. Cured long enough I get a delicous Kushy flavor and the citrus tangerine flavor cuts thru anything. When you have a big smoke smoke session with herb everywhere, and someone loads some tangerine, everyone will say wtf is that and where do I get it!

Yes, where do we find? I am a big fan of the AE77 Cali cut and would love to find it again, or something else similar. Maybe this would fill in nicely.

You just have to find it! It is a clone only from colorado.

Her are some pics i took, some from my own grow and some from the disp. where i worked.

The reason i question if flo is actually the father: