Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > New Growers > Different grow styles discussion and opinions

Thread Title Search
Different grow styles discussion and opinions Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-16-2019, 06:20 PM #1
izzypog

izzypog will become famous soon enoughizzypog will become famous soon enough
Different grow styles discussion and opinions

So, I have been growing for almost four years, I have developed my way of doing my grows. For the most part I am advocating less nutes, better grows, so far it works for me, how about you?
izzypog is offline Quote

2 members found this post helpful.
Old 01-19-2019, 04:41 AM #2
gardener60

gardener60 has a spectacular aura aboutgardener60 has a spectacular aura aboutgardener60 has a spectacular aura aboutgardener60 has a spectacular aura aboutgardener60 has a spectacular aura about
Well the way that I look at it is growing should be your way. We can always use advice but trying to grow like someone else and using their recipes don't always work out. I feel there are too many variables to deal with. Once you find out what you niche is then you are on your way. I can grow the hell out of some vegetables but cannabis is kind of foreign to me. I am trying to find a way to go strictly organic and possibly save money on nutes. This is just my 2 cents.

A Cannabis Growing Guide - All that you need to know to get started

https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=112662
gardener60 is offline Quote

Old 01-19-2019, 05:18 AM #3
JustSumTomatoes