What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

plant issues

axle2u

hello folks,

I only have 2 surviving females currently growing,
cherry bomb strain

This is my first time, attempt at growing my own stuff...lol

Just recently the bottom 1/3 rd, of both plants, are droopy looking

The soil is still slightly damp, 1 inch down, so not a water issue
I have sufficient light, and nutrients ( utilizing liquid fertilizers during weekly waterings )

If anyone has any insight and/or suggestions, I would greatly appreciate some of your experience and knowledge, to identify
and correct the issue

picture.php

if these links don't open, check my recent album, for better clarity

thanks a lot guys, and merry Christmas to ya all

-axle robot

Midnight Tokar

Veteran
You say the soil is still slightly damp, but not a water issue. It does appear to be a water issue as in over-watering. Do not water by a schedule "weekly waterings" but by what the plant needs. Hopefully you have a well aerated soil, don't water until it is dry the first couple inches and you can compare the weight of the pot after watering to that of one needing watering until you can judge by soil dryness alone.
Without more info about your soil, temps, age/size of plants, drainage, feedings, etc. it's hard to say for sure but based on the pics alone I say severely over-watered.

axle2u