You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Talk About It! > Women's Forum > StonerWomen

Thread Title Search
StonerWomen Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-07-2011, 05:54 PM #1
bozga
Ninja Farmer

bozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the roughbozga is a jewel in the rough
StonerWomen

Holla! It's my first time posting here @ Women forum but simply I'd like to ask something.... I'm curious about what women think when they are stoned/high?
Simply asking because I've always had dificult times with weed and women at the same time. Mostly I'm chilled and cool, but when a woman is blabbing high on weed near me I just dunno or when she is quiet, I dunno ......... irie
bozga is offline Quote

Old 11-07-2011, 06:22 PM #2
Cheerful

Cheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of lightCheerful is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by bozga View Post
Holla! It's my first time posting here @ Women forum but simply I'd like to ask something.... I'm curious about what women think when they are stoned/high?
Simply asking because I've always had dificult times with weed and women at the same time. Mostly I'm chilled and cool, but when a woman is blabbing high on weed near me I just dunno or when she is quiet, I dunno ......... irie
If you Really wanted to know what she is thinking, try LISTENING to the actual WORDS that are coming out of her mouth instead of just writing off her communication as "blabbing".

Girl Gardener
Cheerful is offline Quote

8 members found this post helpful.
Old 11-07-2011, 06:25 PM #3
ftsig

Quote: