What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

+20 Guerrilla

hamstring

Veteran
I was on another thread and met another guerrilla grower with over twenty years of experience. We were discussing why would you keep on guerrilla growing if you had indoor op and to boot a legal one. I thought +20 years being a guerrilla needs its own thread.

hamstring

Veteran
I have over twenty years of guerrilla growing experience. I mean the real deal. Researching google earth and before goggle earth it was plat maps and straight up sneak a peek. -3 deg F heading out with your dog in the car to do some investigation of new sites i.e. trespassing.

Every year you had to come up with a few new plots. You investigated in the winter and checked them out, not to grow, to get the spring/summer view of your new plot. For me it was always less about sun and water and all about security, security was job 1- always. Can I be seen in the spring digging holes or in the fall pulling harvest.