What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Green poison

DARKSIDER

Official Seed Tester
ICMag Donor
Veteran
420giveaway
Howdy all read some good grows about this strain so decided to give them a go. Hope i can do them some justice will be doing them in hydro but im still learning the ropes so all the help is appreciated :thank you: well all the girls are through now :dance013::dance013:16.1.12.

Last edited:

paulo73

Convicted for turning dreams into reality
Veteran
Nice one. Sadly i´ve never done hydro myself so i can´t help on that.
But i´m sure you will do fine anyhow.
All the best

Tommy G

:|Sweet Seeds®|:
Vendor
Veteran
Hi DARKSIDER!! :tiphat:

Welcome to the Sweet Seeds subforum here at ICMag :jump:

Nice one my friend, you made a great choice, Green Poison is definetly one of the best strains around ;) Which you already seen for yourself, has you mentioned... There are loads of great feedback from growers in the forums where we have a subforum.

Would be wonderful if you keep passing by once in a while with news of this babies... And I'll always be around to help you out if you need any advice during your experience with Green Poison.

:wave:

Sweet regards,

tommy

DARKSIDER

Official Seed Tester
ICMag Donor
Veteran
420giveaway
Hi paulo73 thanks. after reading through a few grows on this strain including yours i thought i had to give them a go and me being knew to hydro they seem the right choice for me best of luck.

Hi Tommy G. i will certainley keep you posted on whats happening at my lil garden and all advice and help is much appreciated best of luck and regards.

:thank you::thank you:

R

ricardopunxs