What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Krunchbubble's Doubleds MPB buckets....

krunchbubble

Dear Haters, I Have So Much More For You To Be Mad
Veteran
-----round 2 starts on page 28-----https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=170268&page=28

this system was designed by doubleds from another website, i just took his information and did what i do with it. he created this system for lower plant count, very high yield. he constantly yields 4+ lb's per plant. hopefully i can get close to 3/4 what he yields.

i was surprised at how expensive it was to set up, even though i had the lights already. i have never done dwc before, and i am intimidated, but im sure i can master it quickly....

my room consists of 5000 watts in a X pattern with 4 buckets in there. not sure on what nutrients im going to use just yet, may just stick with h@g, the shit rocks!

will have 2 magic merlins, 1 chemkush and 1 whitefire.

the room is completely set up, plants are not in there just yet, have to leave for the weekend, will plant when i get back.

Last edited:

GeorgeSmiley

Remembers
Veteran
Pulling up one of those rolling craftsman stools :D

Holy sheeee it.......... that's some moster farming there krunch..... Never stop trying to go big, :D

will be watching closely.

It does look spendy though..... possibility of 4lb trees indoor? Priceless...

Smiley

Sleepy

Veteran
wow...4 pounds per plant!!??

i am sure you will be rocking the place...

can't wait to see the show!!

Seen these over at the farm, this is gonna be great! Followed a lot of your grows Krunch so I know this is gonna be the real deal. Can't wait to see how this system performs!