What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

NYCD Soma cut & Amnesia Haze Core

Locoporro

Hi IC Friends :joint:

New York Diesel Soma Cut

p1150338.jpg

p1150285.jpg

p11502741.jpg

p1150313a.jpg

A dried bud with a seed :woohoo:
p1150560.jpg

Amnesia Haze Core

p1150664.jpg

p1150939.jpg

p1150693.jpg

ojd

CONNOISSEUR GENETICS
Vendor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
very nice pics bro

that diesel is mouthwatering
keep uo the good work
hopefully i can find some quality nycd this cup

TheKnow2Grow

Great buds

Quick question tho why are your leaves all wet? Do you spray your plants during flowering? Im no expert but i though i read somewhere that its harmful to your plants and buds to spray them during flower stage?

By the pics tho it dosnt look like it becuase your buds look great!

P

ptg

Hiya loco!

It's so fuckin' great to see you there!:wave:

And all those pics are gorgeous(as always with you)!So resinous and colorfull buds:respect:

Keep up the good work!:yeahthats

Great links too...incredible strainguide!:yoinks:

Peace!

Sideshow-Bob

Veteran
hmm la mandarina, i love that weed :)

whatever doubts i have regarding soma's seeds, i have to give him mad probs for finding and sharing this clone!

ojd: looking forward on comparing your uk-nyc cut to this cut from soma :D and good luck on scoring good nyc d in the dam - not an easy task the last years...

the amnesia also looks very nice locoporro, enjoy ;)

Great frosty plants Loco, awesome colors, and you gotta love that soma gear! I have been smoking on the lavender and its some great smoke

Locoporro

very nice pics bro