Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Talk About It! > Women's Forum > Need Help with Women's T-shirt's

Thread Title Search
Need Help with Women's T-shirt's Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-02-2006, 07:25 PM #1

Need Help with Women's T-shirt's

Afternoon ladies, I was wondering what type of t-shirts you lovely women would like to see in my t-shirts i'm going to have printed? I have no idea what type of shirts you women might like and i'm asking for your help. I'm going to post some link to t-shirt suppliers and if you could take a look and post a type. That sure would help me out alot. I'm not good at knowing what type of style might be liked or disliked, so that's why i'm asking for some help. I'm in the middle of a contest now and will be having about 4 other different design's printed up also. This is going to be alittle marketing for my seeds when i return. I'll post the link to the contest and the t-shirt sites. Thanks for the help and i hope the end produce turns out awesome. Take care ladies and have a wonderful sunday.
Later,
BG

T-shirt Design Contest
Women Shirt's
More shirt's

Old 07-03-2006, 12:53 AM #2
Verite
My little pony.. my little pony

Verite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to allVerite is a name known to all
This link should get you started as well as familiarize yourself with their diff style names.

https://www.melissabenson.com/catalog_pages/tshirts.html
Verite is offline Quote

Old 07-03-2006, 01:24 AM #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Verite
This link should get you started as well as familiarize yourself with their diff style names.

You're always so helpful verlite.

Old 07-03-2006, 03:42 AM #4

Quote: