What's new

400watt Closet

benjuanman

Veteran
hey everybody thought id start postin what im doin atm. this is only my second grow n my first for hydroponics. ive currently got 9 clones of an unknown strain from a bagseed mother(which ive now thrown out).

Veg Room
80watt CFL
4inch exhaust
4inch desk fan
22litre DWC tub with a feminized White Rhino
5 clones of the unknown strain

Flo Room
400watt HPS
6inch intake
6inch exhaust
Oscillating box fan
3x 35litre DWC tubs with 9 clones in day 11

Feminized White Rhino(GHS) approx 6weeks old
5 clones of unknown strain veggin
flower room day 11

my rez n nutrients etc

pistils starting to form day 11

one of the clones the day it moved into 12/12

this is the veg room

hope it all goes well n coz im a newbie i would appreciate any advice, tips, criticism, watever. As long as i learn something new everyday ill b happy
Luv n Respect

benjuanman

Veteran
thnx 4 the comments guys. yeah JWP that photo of the bulb so high up was when i first put the clones in . i had them in complete darkness for 36hrs so i hadnt moved it down to start 12/12. but thnx 4 pointin that out

benjuanman

Veteran
yeah mate my flower room is 1.2m wide, 0.8m deep and 1.5m high. now with the temps im assuming that ambient is directed at the temperature the actual room. well atm i dont know but the min/max temps in the flower room r; 17-26 degrees celcius n humidity is 46-61%.

benjuanman

Veteran
potassium deficiency???

potassium deficiency???

in the the last couple of days my WW plant has started getting burnt spots on the lower leaves. it seems to be only on the actual serrated parts of the leaves and the tips. room temps r averaging 19-28 degrees and 60-74% humidity. PH 5.9 and EC 1.8.

so im thinkin its either potassium deficiencey or magnesium. or is it nutrient burn? any ideas guys

on a better note though my flo room seems to b alrite startin to fill the screen nicely

High Country

Give me a Kenworth truck, an 18 speed box and I'll
Veteran