What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

It's official, I am the suckiest grower ever!!!!!

castout

Veteran
Yes, it is indeed true. I feel CURSED right now!!! I am new to coco, but not growing, and wow, the more I think I know, the less I actually do know. I have said to many people we need a CSI(Cannabis Show Investigator), and I need one now!!!! The plants are 2 weeks into flower, using GH Grow, Micro, Bloom, and Cal Mag. They are under 1000 watts, and are in 1 gallon pots. They are scrogged. PH is 5.8, with a runoff of 6.1. PPM at 800. They are watered whenever they need it, top fed. So anyway, last night, while I was patting myself on the back because they looked so good....oh yes, I was gloating.......when I noticed a couple of the plants looking.....umm kinda funky.....yellow and a lil curled and wilty. I, of course told myself it was nothing, and all would be right today. Well, as usual, the ganja gods are getting me back for my pride. Now they are all starting to look kinda .......blah!!! I will flush them all with just water, and see if that makes them turn around. But I really do wish we had CSI to come help me out. I guess this is the challenge of a new medium, but boy, do I ever need this garden to be a good one!!!! Does anyone ever have a day like this, where what is happening to the plant, has you BAFFLED, and you just don't UNDERSTAND? No matter that I am a pretty experienced grower, working with this plant has really taught me that I can never know it all. AND I LOVE IT, but am convinced that I am officially the world's suckiest grower!!!!!! LOL!!!!!

Yes4Prop215

Veteran